The Client overview enables users to view a list of Clients(subject to viewing permissions) and some specific details about them such as:
- Client head shot
- Client name
- Sessions owed (if they have been associated to bookings without paying for them)
- Last appointment details
- Next appointment details
- 2 additional reference fields
The Client overview page also has a number of filters as follows:
- Shared / Private (Client visibility state with other Trainers / Club Managers)
- Locations (Clients who have been associated to multiple Home Club Locations
On the far right, Users are able to either message Clients by selecting "+Message" or add a Client by selecting the "+" button.
Users can also select to go into a Client's profile by selecting the name of the Client.